Large Head-On Collider

Should We Resurrect The Neanderthals?

Posted in Books, Creationism, Evolution, Films, Music, Personal, Politics, Religion, Science, Uncategorized, Unmitigated Awesomeness by steelstringed on November 25, 2008

Read the story HERE.  If I weren’t so tired and my hands weren’t such prunes from just spending an hour and a half in my hot tub outside, I would make a much less juvenile commentary than the one below. Unfortunately, you’ll just have to deal.  Should we bring the neanderthal back?

HELL. YES. Revive those sons of bitches.

And don’t let anyone’s “moral objections” stand in the way of pure, unmitigated awesomeness.

Tagged with: , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alexis said, on November 28, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    This is crazy. I would be interested in finding out what they were like!

  2. Heather Bee said, on November 29, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Ok so I voted from iPhone and computer and apparently, the quiz resets itself. I can totally swing this my way.

  3. Heather Bee said, on November 29, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Shit. Nevermind. It’s on to me.


Leave a Reply

